EXECUTIVE BOARD – Ottawa Diplomatic Association 2010/2011 Elected on October $7^{\rm th}$, 2010 @ XII General Assembly Meeting

President:

HE Nevers Mumba (Zambia)

First Vice President:

HE Georg Witschel (Germany)

Second Vice President:

HE Akbar Zeb (Pakistan)

Secretary General:

Andy Laksmana, 3rd Secretary (Indonesia)

Deputy Secretary General:

James Leveque (National Press Club)

Treasurer:

HE Amadou Tidiane Wone, (Senegal)

Deputy Treasurer:

HE Florence Zano Chideya, (Zimbabwe)

Members:

HE Biljana Gutic-Bjelica (Bosnia)

HE Abdulrahman Hamid Al-Hussaini (Iraq)

HC Sheilagh Sealy Monteith (Jamaica)